Sharing My World

I was catching up with some of my favourite Bloggers this morning, and found Cee’s Share Your World Challenge on Suvi’s page.   I am so tickled by this Challenge as well as the fact that I follow both these WordPressors that I’m jumping on the bandwagon!

Are you a traveler or a homebody?

Definitely a homebody.  Although I love the kind of travel that allows for some nesting (read: no living out of a suitcase for me); for example, we are heading to London this Christmas for a 7 week stay with my Aunt & Uncle.  Is that travel? or is that temporarily re-locating?

What kind of TV commercial would you like to make? Describe it.

I’m not sure what kind of commercial I would make, but maybe something like this: cute story-line, adorable animals, rousing music.

Describe yourself in a word that starts with the first letter of your name.

Jovial

List some fun things for a rainy day.

  1. Run in the Rain
  2. Curl up in bed to read or watch Netflix
  3. Bake cookies

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful for time spent with my daughters this past week: we’ve had several Lunch Adventures, trying out some new places, and that’s always good fun.

I am looking forward to the Santa Run for Make-a-Wish, Singapore.

Feature Photo: Tiffany & Co tree at Ion Orchard.

9 Replies to “Sharing My World”

Leave a Reply

