The Best (Vegan & Gluten-Free) Oatmeal Chocolate Chip & Raisin Cookies Ever!

My Fellow Food-Intolerance Sufferer requested some raisin oatmeal cookies:  she tried the Chocolate Chip & Pomegranate Oatmeal  cookies I made some weeks back and loved them!

As my friend is gluten-intolerant, I used Orgran Gluten-Free All Purpose flour in place of the flour recommendation in the recipe from my favourite Almost-Vegan Food Site, MyCaliforniaRoots.com.  This time I omitted the pomegranate & used raisins instead.

Another batch of delicious and more-ish cookies! Very dangerous to keep around (I can’t stop eating them!!!!)  Try them if you dare!

Leave a Reply

